Contact Us

Become a 1st Inspection Services Franchisee!

Not your ordinary inspection company

With an annual potential of over 6 million transactions and $1.8 billion in home inspection fees, the home inspection business is increasing and you can be a part of our winning team. Please contact us below for additional information about how to become a franchisee of 1st Inspection Services.

Interested in opening a franchise?

Call or email us today!

Corporate Office Address:
5720 Gateway Blvd., Suite 104
Mason, OH 45040
Phone: 800.944.7211
franchise@1stinspections.com

Our Locations

Cincinnati, OH

Office Address:
2692 Madison Rd, #385
Cincinnati, OH 45208
Ohio State License #OHI.2019004456
Office: 513.766.3811
Fax: 513.766.3811
cincinnati@1stinspections.com

Columbus, OH

Office Address:
752 N State Street #306
Westerville, OH, 43081
Ohio State License #OHI.2019006186
Office: 614.838.1211
Fax: 614.838.1211
columbus@1stinspections.com

Dayton, OH

Office Address:
707 Miamisburg Centerville Road, #164
Dayton, OH 45459
Ohio State License #OHI.2019006591
Phone: 937.684.9544
Fax: 937.684.9544
dayton@1stinspections.com

Northern Kentucky

Office Address:
8459 F US 42, #314
Florence, KY 41042
Kentucky State License #2494
Phone: 859.982.0822
Fax: 859.982.0822
nky@1stinspections.com

Atlanta, GA

Office Address:
1st Inspection Services
Lawrenceville/Atlanta
2179 Lawrenceville Hwy Ste 205
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
Office: 678-935-6995
lawrenceville@1stinspections.com

Piscataway, NJ

Office Address:
1297 Centennial Ave, #5-305
Piscataway, NJ 08854
NJ State License # 24GI00080700
Phone: 732.384.2068
Fax: 732.384.2068
piscataway@1stinspections.com

Wall, NJ

Office Address:
2032 Fox Field Circle
Wall, NJ 07719
NJ State License # 24GI00124900
Office: 732.415.9001
Fax: 732.415.9001
wall@1stinspections.com

Bayonne, NJ

Office Address:
470 Broadway, #329
Bayonne, NJ 07002
NJ State License # 24GI00142800
Phone: 201.535.7985
Fax: 201.535.7985
bayonne@1stinspections.com

Bergen, NJ

Office Address:
3135 Kennedy Blvd, #241
North Bergen, NJ 07047
NJ State License # 24GI00156900
Phone: 973.845.8280
Fax: 973.845.8280
bergen@1stinspections.com