Contact Us

Become a 1st Inspection Services Franchisee!

“Not your ordinary inspection company”

With an annual potential of over 6 million transactions and $1.8 billion in home inspection fees, the home inspection business is increasing and you can be a part of our winning team. Please contact us below for additional information about how to become a franchisee of 1st Inspection Services.

Interested in opening a franchise?

Call or email us today!

Corporate Office Address:
5720 Gateway Blvd., Suite 104
Mason, OH 45040
Phone: 800.944.7211
franchise@1stinspections.com

Our Locations

Cincinnati

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 19027
Cincinnati, OH 45219

Office Address:
2828 Vine Street, Suite 4
Cincinnati, OH 45219
Office: 513.766.3811
Fax: 513.766.3811
cincinnati@1stinspections.com

Columbus

Office Address:
10 E.Schlock Road, #112,
Westerville, OH, 43081
Office: 614.838.1211
Fax: 614.838.1211
columbus@1stinspections.com

Dayton

Office Address:
707 Miamisburg Centerville Road, #164,
Dayton, OH 45459
Phone: 937.684.9544
Fax: 937.684.9544
dayton@1stinspections.com

Northern

Office Address:
PO Box 528, Dry Ridge, KY 41035
Kentucky State License #2494
Phone: 859.982.0822
Fax: 859.982.0822
nky@1stinspections.com

Piscataway

Office Address:
1297 Centennial Ave
Suite 5-305
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Phone: 732.384.2068
Fax: 732.384.2068
piscataway@1stinspections.com

Wall

Office Address:
3026 Hurley Pond Road
Wall, NJ 07719
Office: 732.415.9001
Fax: 732.415.9001
wall@1stinspections.com

Bayonne

Office Address:
470 Broadway, Suite 329
Bayonne, NJ 07002
Phone: 201.535.7985
Fax: 201.535.7985
bayonne@1stinspections.com

Bergen

Office Address:
3135 Kennedy Blvd., Suite 241
North Bergen, NJ 07047
Phone: 973.845.8280
Fax: 973.845.8280
bergen@1stinspections.com